Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone is great - Miguel, Lupita - friendly and quick to respond. Special thanks for Lupita for rushing laundry one week.
Property
Always love Villas. Thanks for making it such a special place!
View Property: bungalow-6-Lower
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita-27
OAKLAND, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: bungalow-6-Lower
Edwards, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita-27
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio C-46A
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio-67
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita-27
Helsinki, FI
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: bungalow-5
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2023
Property Manager
They were quick and responsive when someone was in the office. Very quick to make sure we had a working toilet when things started backing up.
Property
Lovely place to stay, clean and close to town.
View Property: Casita-10
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2023
Property Manager
They were quick and responsive when someone was in the office. Very quick to make sure we had propane when it ran out.
Property
Lovely place to stay, clean and close to town.
View Property: Palapa-5
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2023
Property Manager
They were quick and responsive when someone was in the office. Very quick to make sure we had propane when it ran out and fixed the outdoor oven when it malfunctioned and quit working properly.
Property
Lovely place to stay, clean and close to town.
View Property: casita-16
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2023
Property Manager
They were quick and responsive when someone was in the office. Very quick to make sure we had propane when it ran out.
Property
Lovely place to stay, clean and close to town.
View Property: casita-24
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2023
Property Manager
They were quick and responsive when someone was in the office.
Property
Lovely place to stay, clean and close to town.
View Property: casita-19
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Its a great place , well looked after ,lots of extras to use at beach like umbrellas etc . The pool and hot tub are a nice added bonus
View Property: Casita-27
Pacific Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita-27
Leduc, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Love the place the people and the location. Perfect for our family has everything you need Felt like home
View Property: casita-24
Coos Bay, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and curtious
Property
A great, quite, and fun place
View Property: casita-24
whaletown, CA
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: bungalow-1
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Yall are amazing
Property
Property was exception
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Yall are amazing
Property
Property was exception
View Property: Casita-63
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
It's fascinating because of the beautiful beaches! I'll be checking back on your posts as I plan my next trip here again. I just booked my Santa Fe trip with https://santafe-vacationrentals.com/casitas/ and am now staying at Villas de Cerritos. We'll be staying with family and furry friends; are pets permitted on the beach?
Property
It's fascinating because of the beautiful beaches! I'll be checking back on your posts as I plan my next trip here again. I just booked my Santa Fe trip with https://santafe-vacationrentals.com/casitas/ and am now staying at Villas de Cerritos. We'll be staying with family and furry friends; are pets permitted on the beach?
View Property: casita-25
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: bungalow-6-Lower
Prince George, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: casita-24
McCall, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio C-46A
Prince George, CA
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
We start ESD our trip in the bungalow and moved over to a large casita!
Property
Simple bungalow with all the basics.
View Property: bungalow-8