Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mt Shasta, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palapa-5
MT Currie, CA
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Needed to phone about booking questions and thew staff was very helpful.
Property
View Property: bungalow-7
MT Currie, CA
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
While booking online I couldn't find the property I wanted for the dates I needed so I called the number on the website and the staff was very helpful in getting us into a larger unit for as much time as possible.
Property
View Property: Palapa-9
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great studio, has all the little things you need for an extended stay as well as a short get away, Beach accessories, USB chargers, kitchen supplies, and the roof top! The smart tv has movies,
View Property: Studio C-46A
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
The outdoor kitchen was a great extra, along with all of the beach toys, the palapa was our favorite place, the kitchen had everything you needed cooking, salt, pepper, olive oil, etc
Property
View Property: Casita-13
La Paz, MX
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio C-46A
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for your hard work! We felt well taken care of.
Property
It was great. Great community, clean facility, friendly and supportive staff.
View Property: Studio C-46B
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Just love this place... the accommodations are amazing and the staff is attentive to our needs.. even brought us a lamp when the lights where flickering beacuase a storm rolled in.
Property
He was waiting for us when we arrived.. we blew a tire on our way in and had a friend from pescedero come pick us up so we got in a little late.. Miguel was their awaiting our arrival and didn't bat an eye as we arrived in the back of a truck a little road wary. They even stayed open and made us a few pizzas and pizzopoly.
View Property: Casita-13
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: casita-24
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
me gusto los servicos de Lupita y Miguel
Property
Perfecto!
View Property: Studio C-46A
Cabo San Lucas , MX
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Miguel is very easy to work with
Property
Return guests, 4th time this year
View Property: Studio C-46A
El Pescadero, BCS , MX
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Villa-D-1
Los Olivos. La Paz
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita-13